I Belong To You…♫

You make me feel so divine
Your soul and mind are entwined
Before you I was blind
But since I’ve opened my eyes
And with you there’s no disguise
So I could open up my mind…♪

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

mesh head – LeLutka Mesh Head

skin – Glam Affair ( Lelutka Heads ) Jin Applier ( SkinFair 2016 )

hair – MINA – Eloise – Light brown – HairOLogy- The Event – 10th – 30th Each month

top – Bauhaus  Movement – Manis SILVER –   Shiny Shabby

bracelets – Bauhaus  Movement – Manis SILVER –   Shiny Shabby

mask – **RE** Lace Mask – Tres Chic Event

gloves – **RE** Coraline Gloves Maitreya – Tres Chic Event

tattoo – .Identity. Body Shop – Dark Path –   Shiny Shabby

pose –  Bauhaus movement

 

Leave a Reply

