I love my hands around your neck…♫

I like the freckles on your chest
And I like the way you like me best
And I like the way you’re not impressed,
While you put me to the test…♪

I love my hands around your neck...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD Candy

skin – Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Vanessa –  Kustom 9

eyes –  IKON Triumph Eyes – Fjord

hair – little bones. Sita I – Collabor88

kink – .::Dead Dollz::.Killer Queen  –  ROMP

Stocking – {Luxuria} – spank me –  ROMP

Ring/Ball Gag – [CX] Ring/Ball Gag –  ROMP

Arm Harness – Glam Affair –  Arm harness (Ladies)  (old release)

pose – Tarnished Dance Poles –  ROMP

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

