If I get it all down on paper It’s no longer inside of me, threatening the life it belongs to…♫

And I feel like I’m naked in front of the crowd

Cause these words are my diary, screaming and loud

And I know that you’ll use them, however you want to…♪

If I get it all down on paper It's no longer inside of me, threatening the life it belongs to...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head –LeLutka Mesh Head-

eyes –  IKON Sovereign Eyes – Dew

hair – !APHORISM! – MINA – Kate – Light blond  – gacha

headpiece –  =Zenith=Spring Rose Crown (Rose)

necklace – MG – Necklace – Coachella Gypsy – Collabor88

Hand Jewellery – MG – Bali Gypsy

top – Addams // Della Tank Top –   COLLABOR88

kimono – Addams // Victoria Kimono –   COLLABOR88

shorts – Addams // Malena Denim Short High Rise

Sandals – REIGN.- BOHO LACED SANDALS- camel – COLLABOR88

pose –  Bauhaus movement

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

