I’m dangerously high You’ve seemed to quench my appetite…♫

 

I want to drink you sober
I want to feel you
Want you to be my lover
Be my lover…♪

I'm dangerously high You've seemed to quench my appetite...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

LOGO Infinity Alex Hybrid Mesh Avatar v3.0.1 –

skin – Glam Affair – Loli Appleirs for LOGO –   Uber

hair – .LeLutka.Clarice

necklace – (Kunglers) Vilma necklace

body – -Thalia Heckroth- Maya Swimsuit (MAITREYA) Nude

pose – oOoStudio

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

