I wish I was special…♫

Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
You’re so fucking special
I wish I was special…♪

I wish I was special...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD

eyes – eyes –  IKON Triumph Eyes – Fjord

skin – Insol: Face ‘Ilona’  for CATWA, – gacha

hair – tram D427 hair / classicblack&jetblack

earring and ring – ^^Swallow^^ Elizabeth Earrings/ Ring –  Shiny Shabby

cap – =Zenith=Vintage Rose Hat (All colors) – gacha – rare

blouse – -Thalia Heckroth- Doutzen Blouse

fur – -David Heather – Vintage Fur Stole – White

skirt – F.A.T Yumi Skirt –  Shiny Shabby

 

Leave a Reply

