I dream of a river a water so blue wish I could live there…♫

Like the air that I breathe
your always be there
the wings that I need
when I wanna fly…♪

I dream of a river a water so blue wish I could live there...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD

eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes – Ice

skin – Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Lia

hair – Magika – 04 – Checkpoint

outfit – [monso] My Candy School Look – White –   Kustom9

socks – _CandyDoll_Mayumi Socks

chair – {anc} broken chair / white

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

