I never will forget the way you look tonight The lady in red My lady in red…♫

And when you turned to me and smiled it took my breath away
And I have never had such a feeling such a feeling
Of complete and utter love, as I do tonight…♪

I never will forget the way you look tonight The lady in red My lady in red...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head –LeLutka Mesh Head-

skin – Glam Affair – LiuLy  – gacha – rare –  Shiny Shabby

eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes – Hazel

hair –TRUTH HAIR Velma

ring – (Kunglers) Vilma earrings

collar – Revoul – Choker Plain – gacha –  Shiny Shabby

bracelet – *AvaWay* ELVIRA_Bracelet – Tres Chic

ring –  (Kunglers)Nina rings

Dress – -Thalia Heckroth- Emilia Dress

 

xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

