so when the time is right come to me sweetly, come to me…♫

this crazy fog surrounds me
you wrap your legs around me
all I can do to try and breathe
let me breathe so that I
so we can go together…♪

so when the time is right come to me sweetly, come to me...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head –LeLutka Mesh Head-

skin – Glam Affair – LiuLy  – gacha – jamaica – rare –  Shiny Shabby

hair – .Entwined. Aurora

tattoo – .Identity. Body Shop – Drowned Hope –  The Crossroads

necklace – Maitreya Back Necklace * Onyx

earring – (Kunglers)  Tita earrings –

lingerie – .::Dead Dollz::. Jade – The Crossroads

 

decor :

[ kunst ] – Wolrd Traveler’s Corner Gacha :   Shiny Shabby

.02 [ kunst ] – Globe Whiskey bottle (dispenser) RARE

.01 [ kunst ] – Vintage roll top desk RARE

.12 [ kunst ] – globe whiskey glasses

.08 [ kunst ] – world atlas books (a)

.06 [ kunst ] – Vintage desk lamp

.09 [ kunst ] – world atlas books (b)

 

:BAMSE: Trench Knife   Shiny Shabby

:BAMSE: Trench Knife – Golden (GORE) RARE

:BAMSE: Trench Knife – Display case (opened) RARE

 

Leave a Reply

