I don’t know who you think you are, But before the night is through, I wanna do bad things with you…♫

I’m the kind to sit up in his room.
Heart sick an’ eyes filled up with blue.
I don’t know what you’ve done to me,
But I know this much is true:
I wanna do bad things with you…♪

I don't know who you think you are, But before the night is through, I wanna do bad things with you...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – Lelutka head

skin – Glam Affair – Lelutka Heards – LiuLy –

rings – **RE** Surya –   The Epiphany

tattoo – .Identity. Body Shop – Night Crawler –  Shiny Shabby

belt – Zaara : Raksha Belly

top – **RE** Tina – The Seasons Story 

shorts – **RE** Tina – The Seasons Story 

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

