Choke me because I said so Stroke me and feed my ego…♫

Baby, you know I want a little taste, taste
So let me take you all the way, way
You know you’ll never be the same…♪

Choke me because I said so Stroke me and feed my ego...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD

Skin – Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Calliope Applier – (Coming Soon @ Mesh Body Addicts)

eyes – ikon

ears – ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ears  –   Shiny Shabby

hair – tram F603 hair / classicblack&jetblack

collar – **RE** Simone Bow Collar

necklace – **RE** Savage

septum – .03 [ kunst ] – Nardh Septum Keeper / gold

piercing – .06 [ kunst ] – Niben piercing / gold (right)

pipes – [CX] Kiseru Ryuu Mouth (Silver)

tattoo – [EPHEMERAL] Mesh Body Pack [JANNYCE-0002]

bra – #16 Blueberry – Energy – COMMON – Chain Bra – Black *M*

jacket – Addams // Lulu Leather Jacket w/Shirts –  Uber

skirt – Addams // Celina Leather Skirt w/Belt –  Uber

pose – She Chair – Purple Poses + Me – The Chapter Four

 

xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

