When I’m with you, I can never reach your mind…♫

When I can’t sleep, would you hold me?
I’d only cry, if I could speak
Should’ve showed you how to love me…♪

When I'm with you, I can never reach your mind...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD

Skin – Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Calliope Applier – (Coming Soon @ Mesh Body Addicts)

eyes – ikon

hair – [monso] My Hair – Yubin /Black & White

shirt – BUENO-Lazy Day Shirt-  Uber

short –  Addams // Addams Pro Short Gym

boots – BUENO-Seattle Boots –   FaMESHed

 

decor by [ht:home]  for    Shiny Shabby

[ht:home] flea market treasures 01. upcycled cabinet dark RARE

[ht:home] flea market treasures 02. upcycled cabinet light RARE

[ht:home] flea market treasures 09. second hand rugs

[ht:home] flea market treasures 03. moroccan ottoman

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

