Innocence….

“Little girl,” Cain begins, moving in close and speaking deliberately. “I know exactly what I want, but as long as you insist on continuing this charade, I will not claim you as mine again until you beg to hear those words from me.” I stare at him, stunned at how the same cocksure attitude that floods my mind with contempt floods my body with excitement as he leans back, a satisfied smirk on his face.
“I don’t beg,” I hiss.
“Not yet,” is all he says.”
― Lilly Black, A Jade’s Trick

Innocence....

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD

Skin –  Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Bell

hair – Magika – Checkpoint

blindfold –  Cubic Cherry  – {NO EVIL} See~ crimson .::Cubic Cherry::.

collar – :)(: Spinal Collar – All colors

bodysuit – *MC* Vixen Chain Teddy / Maitreya Lara / – Fetish Fair 2016 (August 19th)

cuff – OA/[CON] Sluts Harness

shoes – [CX] Piton Pumps – Fetish Fair 2016 (August 19th)

Couch – Violetility – Tantric Therapy Couch

Leave a Reply

