I need a gangsta To love me better Than all the others do…♫

I got secrets, that nobody, nobody knows
I’m good on, that pussy shit
I don’t want, what I can get
I want someone, with secrets
That nobody, nobody, nobody knows…♪

I need a gangsta To love me better Than all the others do...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD

eyes – Ikon

freckles – .::BLOSSOM’s::. Freckles Omega/Catwa/Logo Applier

skin – Glam Affair – Gio Applier –  Uber

hair – little bones. Rey – The Brunette

collar – [The Forge] Le Belle – gacha –  Whimsical

harness arm – **RE** Cora

gloves – =Zenith=secret agent glove (Black)-Maitreya – gacha

harness – #EMPIRE – Diascia –  Fetish Fair

boots – [The Forge] Le Belle – gacha –  Whimsical

chair – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Plastic Dinner Chair Black –  Fetish Fair

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

