I don’t know what’s right and what’s real anymore And I don’t know how I’m meant to feel anymore…♫

When do you think it will all become clear
Cause I’m being taken over by the fear…♪

I don't know what's right and what's real anymore And I don't know how I'm meant to feel anymore...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD

eyes – Ikon

skin – Glam Affair – Gio Applier –asia-  Uber

freckles – .::BLOSSOM’s::. Freckles Omega/Catwa/Logo Applier

hair –  [Entwined]   Fiona

ring –  (Kunglers)Nina rings

headpiece – Astralia – Violetta headpiece –  Kustom9

dress – Valentina E. Hopeless Romantic –  Shiny Shabby

shoes – -Thalia Heckroth-Ciel Ankle-Strap Sandals (MTRYA)

piano –  .tree {piano} {hippie}  Shiny Shabby

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

