I was always a dreamer…

“I could crawl inside the lyrics and know each note intimately. They would claw at my soul, until I could no longer fight the emotions that took me to a place I couldn’t experience. But, it was the possibility that made every verse a heart filled prediction and every beat a direction to follow.” – Shannon L Alder

I was always a dreamer...

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Dyana

eyes – ikon

hair – pr!tty – Anya –  Shiny Shabby

headpiece – *LODE* – Head Accessory – Fuchsia Crown – gacha – rare –  Shiny Shabby

dress – Baiastice_Lalaya Dress-Pink  –  Uber

pose – oOoStudio

 

xoxo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

