I hope you don’t mind…♫

If I was a sculptor, but then again, no
Or a girl who makes potions in a travelling show
I know it’s not much but it’s the best I can do
My gift is my song and this one’s for you…♪

I hope you don't mind...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Dyana

eyes – Ikon

skin – Glam Affair –  Payne Applier – catwa – india

moles – Blossom’s – Namaste beauty mark catwa head applier

hair – [monso] My Hair – Zuyu /Brown –   Kustom9

headpiece – *LODE* – head Accessory – snowy day – gacha – rare –   Shiny Shabby

earring – (Kunglers) Fatima earrings –   Shiny Shabby

necklace –  (Kunglers)Shena necklace

bracelet – (Kunglers) Isis bracelets –  we ♥ roleplay

top – :[P]: Plastik – Kynareth Set:// Snow –   Shiny Shabby

pants – :[P]: Plastik – Kynareth Set:// Snow –   Shiny Shabby

xoxo

Leave a Reply

