I got way too many feels, way too much emotion…♫

I don’t even know what’s real
I just say fuck it, keep on going
And I get deeper, I get deeper, yeah, I feel I’m rolling
I can see you, yeah, I see you
I don’t know, I think I’m rolling…♪

I got way too many feels, way too much emotion,,,♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Dyana

eyes – Ikon

skin – Glam Affair –  Payne Applier – catwa – india

hair – AD (Analog)- rae –

earring – Zaara : Sarika feather

arm chain – Zaara : Raksha arm-chain (maitreya) *silver*

cuff – [ kunst ] – Perseus – Haus of Swag

tattoo – .Identity. Body Shop – Rise Again –  Kinky Events

body and body-chain – Addams // Gigi Mesh Outfit N* 1 –  COLLABOR88

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

