It’s like I got this music in my mind Sayin’ it’s gonna be alright…♫

My ex-man brought his new girlfriend
She’s like: Oh, my God
But I’m just gonna shake it
And to the fella over there, with the hella good hair
Won’t you come on over, baby, we can shake…♪

It's like I got this music in my mind Sayin' it's gonna be alright...♫

me (right)

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Dyana

eyes – Ikon

moles – Blossom’s – Namaste beauty mark catwa head applier

skin – Glam Affair – Glenny – Catwa Mesh Head Applier –asia    Uber

hair – Magika – 01 – Out of Breath

chocker – #Foxy – Suede Wrap Choker

outfit – .::Dead Dollz::. Fame Outfit –   The Crossroads

pose – oOostudio

xoxo

Leave a Reply

