So I love when you call unexpected ‘Cause I hate when the moment’s expected…♫

You know our love would be tragic (oh, yeah)
So you don’t pay it, don’t pay it no mind, mind, mind
We live with no lies, hey hey
You’re my favorite kind of night…♪

So I love when you call unexpected 'Cause I hate when the moment's expected...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

hair – [monso] My Hair – Crowe

collar – **RE** Inked Collar – ROMP

arm – *PROMAGIC* Sanskriti -Silver- RARE

dress – Addams – Good Bunny babydoll – gacha –  The Epiphany

pose – oOostudio

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

