Shouldn’t let you torture me so sweetly Now I can’t let go of this dream…♫

And I’m still waiting for the rain to fall
Pour real life down on me
Cause I can’t hold on to anything this good enough
Am I good enough for you to love me too?…♪

Shouldn't let you torture me so sweetly  Now I can't let go of this dream...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Dyana

eyes – Ikon

skin – Glam Affair – Mili applier (catwa) – europa 01 – The Gacha Garden

hair – *ARGRACE* IROHA – Blacks

choker –  Bauhaus Movement – Eternal – red

tattoo –   [White~Widow]  Invictus

gloves  – =Zenith=Leather Belt Gloves

body – .::Dead Dollz::. My Inner WItch – the Liaison Collaborative

Bandage feet and tattoo- Astralia – Bloody Bandage feet accessory – Bloody horror fair

Eyepatch – – .::Cubic Cherry::. –  {ROSES} – crimson – ROMP

xoxo

Leave a Reply

