I’m gonna sing my way away from blue I’m gonna find another you…♫

It’s really over
you made your stand
you got me cryin’
as was your plan
But when my loneliness is through
I’m gonna find another you…♪

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Dyana

eyes – Ikon

skin – Glam Affair – Glenny – Catwa Mesh Head Applier –europa    Uber

hair – .Entwined. Sasha – Kinky Events

tattoo – [White~Widow] Moonlight – Black – Kinky Events

necklace – Zibska  ~ Heike* –  we ♥ roleplay

crow – Zibska  ~ Heike* –  we ♥ roleplay

belt – .aisling. Kaeli 3 –  we ♥ roleplay

pose –  Bauhaus Movement

xoxo

Leave a Reply

