And I’m surrounded by A million people I Still feel alone…♫

It will all be alright
I’ll be home tonight
I’m coming back home…♪

And I'm surrounded by A million people I Still feel alone...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Catya – Bento

skin –  Glam Affair – Giusy – Catwa Mesh Head Applier

moles – Blossom’s – Namaste beauty mark catwa head applier

hair -.LeLutka.A-NV-0004

headpiece – Astralia – Poinsettia headpiece –   The Crossroads

necklace and earring – Glam Affair – Paris  Snow –   FaMESHed

gloves – .::Dead Dollz::. Mischief Set –   Uber

dress – =Zenith= Short Prom Dresses Red –   COLLABOR88

pose –  Bauhaus movement

 

Leave a Reply

