I don’t want to watch you leave me, baby Most of all I just don’t I just don’t want To be free, no…♫

And your warm embrace, yeah
When the reflection
In the glass that I held
To my lips now, baby
Revealed the tears
That was on my face, yeah…♪

I don't want to watch you leave me, baby Most of all I just don't I just don't want To be free, no...♫

body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head –LeLutka Mesh Head-

skin – Glam Affair – ( Lelutka Heads Applier ) Georgie – jamaica –   COLLABOR88

hair –  little bones. Mara – The Dark – Collabor88

earring –  (Kunglers) Efigenia set  –  On9

rings –  (Kunglers) Gaby rings

lingerie – .::Dead Dollz::. Dita Lingerie Set –   FaMESHed

jacket – ISON – occult

shoes – #EMPIRE – Wedelia – Winter Trend

pose – oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

