I’m only flesh and blood But I can be anything that you demand…♫

If I ever leave you baby, you can say I told you so
And if I ever hurt you, I hurt myself as well…♪

I'm only flesh and blood But I can be anything that you demand...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – LeLutka Bento Head-SIMONE 2.0

skin – Glam Affair – Lucrezia ( LeLutka Applier ) –

makeup – Zibska ~ Rada Eye Makeup – Shiny Shabby

makeup – Zibska ~ Rahel Lips – Shiny Shabby

hair – Vanity Hair:Covet-Greedy – Shiny Shabby

earring – Bauhaus Movement – Federica Earring – Shiny Shabby

necklace – Bauhaus Movement – Federica Necklace – Shiny Shabby

bracelets and watch  – *AvaWay* TILLY – Shiny Shabby

pants – DIRAM – Pant – Blue – Maitreya – Shiny Shabby

Coat – DIRAM – Shoulder Coat – Black 1 – Shiny Shabby

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

