Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch…♫

It’s the way that you know what I thought I knew
It’s the beat that my heart skips when I’m with you
But I still don’t understand
Just how your love can do what no one else can…♪

Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – LeLutka Bento Head-SIMONE 2.0

moles –  ::BLOOM:: beauty moles

skin – Glam Affair – Susan- LELUTKA  Applier – India 1 –  The Epiphany

hair base – .Tableau Vivant \\ Lelutka HB2 – Black & White

hair –  Tableau Vivant Bouffant wig –  Kustom9

top – .miss chelsea. Dani Top Cerulean –   Uber

jeans – .miss chelsea. Dani Jeans Light Grey –   Uber

shoes – Essenz – Nigeria –   Shiny Shabby

pose – RK Poses

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

