I was born in a thunderstorm I grew up overnight…♫

I grew up overnight
I played alone
I’m playing on my own
I survived…♪

<3 I was born in a thunderstorm I grew up overnight...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Catya – Bento

moles – Bloom – Namaste beauty mark catwa head applier

skin – Glam Affair – Kika Applier – Jamaica 01- gacha – The Gacha Garden 

ears – ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Elf Ears  –  Shiny Shabby

hair – tram G0127 hair

collar – .aisling. Nura

tattoo – Affair White [CAROL G] –  The Crossroads

wings – Astralia – Sheila gacha  – gacha – rare

pasties –  Astralia – Sheila gacha – gacha

bracelets –  Astralia  – Sheila gacha – gacha

thong  – .::Dead Dollz:. Pearl Thong  – Fetish Fair 

anklet – Astralia  – Sheila wings anklet

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

