Show me slowly what I only know the limits of…♫

Dance me to your beauty with a burning violin
Dance me through the panic ’til I’m gathered safely in…♪

Show me slowly what I only know the limits of...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – LeLutka Bento Head-SIMONE 2.2

moles –  ::BLOOM:: beauty moles

skin – Glam Affair –  Carmilla ( LeLutka Applier )

hair -/Wasabi Pills/ Opal Mesh Hair –  The Crossroads

dress – Meva – Bamika Dress –  The Crossroads

bracelet – (Kunglers) Evie bracelets –  The Crossroads

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

