I kinda thought that I’d be better off by myself…♫

See I thought that I could replace you
He can’t love me the way you do…♪

I kinda thought that I'd be better off by myself...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – LeLutka Bento Head-SIMONE 2.2

moles –  ::BLOOM:: beauty moles

Skin – Glam Affair – Angelina –   COLLABOR88

hair – TRUTH HAIR JoJo – Uber

necklace – LaGyo_Charlize Necklace – Teal – The Crossroads

bracelet – (Kunglers) Sharon bracelet –  we ♥ roleplay

cuff – [ kunst ] – Endurance cuff

ring – (Kunglers) Sabine ring –  On9

bodysuit – -Thalia Heckroth- Chantal Jumpsuit (MAITREYA) Eggplant

shoes – N-core SABINE –   Fetish Fair 

background – MONS / 3D – Decorative Panel (Style4) – The Crossroads

 

xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

