I’m a little bit meaner, baby…♫

I am what I am, you did what you did
I’m glad I’m not a sinner, baby, ‘cuz here’s the twist
You are what you are, I saw what I saw
Karma’s your master, and you’re the bitch…♪

I'm a little bit meaner, baby...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – LeLutka Bento Head-SIMONE 2.2

moles –  ::BLOOM:: beauty moles

Skin – Glam Affair – Angelina –   COLLABOR88

hair base – Tableau Vivant \\ Lelutka HB3  –  COLLABOR88

makeups – Glam Affair – Lelutka Bento Makeups –   Lelutka

hair – Tableau Vivant \\ Aslant pony –  COLLABOR88

earring – Messiah x .Shi : Saber Earring / Unisex

tattoo – [ILAYA] Contemporary Tattoo Belleza,Lara,Slink{black} –  The Crossroads

bracelets – ROZOREGALIA_LEZATO*BRACELET{BLACK}UNISEX –  The Crossroads

Bikini – UC_Vixen_Bikini_all in 1_Maitreya_Slink_Belleza –  Fetish Fair 

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

