You’re my end and my beginning…♫

Even when I lose I’m winning

‘Cause I give you all of me

And you give me all of you

Give me all of you…♪

You’re my end and my beginning...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Catya – Bento

moles –  Bloom 

skin – Glam Affair – Amira – catwa mesh head –  The Lootbox

hair base –  Tableau Vivant \\ Cinderella Catwa HB

hair –  Tableau Vivant\\ Bun pigtails add-on

hat – [THE FORGE] YUKI – The Lootbox –  The Lootbox

gloves – =Zenith=Gothic Victorian Cuff Bracelet (Red)

dress – [THE FORGE] YUKI –  The Lootbox

panties – [THE FORGE] YUKI –  The Lootbox

 

xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

