Just say you won’t let go…♫

I knew I loved you then

But you’d never know

Cause I played it cool when I was scared of letting go

I know I needed you

But I never showed…♪

Just say you won't let go...♫

Just say you won't let go...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

shape – Elle et lui marketplace  Rafaella Shape for Catwa Bento Head Catya – Maitreya Body

head – CATWA HEAD – Catya – Bento

Moles –  Bloom 

eyes – .euphoric ~Poison Ivy  Mesh Eyes

piercing – Bauhaus Movement – Carley Piercing –  Shiny Shabby 

skin – Glam Affair – Moirah Applier ( Catwa ) Jamaica

hair – .Entwined. Amelia

body – UC_Lola_leotard_all in 1_Maitreya_Slink_Belleza – Black Fair

Leave a Reply

