I found a lover to carry more than just my secrets….♫

I know we’ll be alright this time

Darling, just hold my hand

Be my girl, I’ll be your man

I see my future in your eyes…♪

I found a lover to carry more than just my secrets....♫

 

I found a lover to carry more than just my secrets....♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

shape – Elle et lui marketplace  Crystal Shape for Catwa Bento Head Catya – Maitreya Body – The Chapter Four

head – CATWA HEAD – Catya – Bento

Moles –  Bloom 

eyes – zora jolene

skin –   Glam Affair – Giusy – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – jamaica

tattoo – .::Nanika::. Valeria tattoo Black –  Shiny Shabby 

hair – tableau vivant – summer hairplay – alize – The Arcade

swimsuit – \//.VoluptasVirtualis – [Tegan] – Tropical Summer Fair

 

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

shape – Elle et lui marketplace  Jade Shape for Catwa Bento Head Catya – Maitreya Body – The Chapter Four

head – CATWA HEAD – Catya – Bento

Moles –  Bloom 

eyes – zora jolene

skin –   Glam Affair – – Alba Applier (Catwa) – jamaica 03 rare

tattoo –  [White~Widow]  Underworld – White

hair –  tableau vivant – summer hairplay – chinook – The Arcade

swimsuit – \//.VoluptasVirtualis – [Tegan] – Tropical Summer Fair

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

