The rain is like an orchestra to me… Little gifts from above meant to say…♫

Wait with me, wait with me

I’m alive when you’re here with me, here with me, stay…♪

The rain is like an orchestra to me... Little gifts from above meant to say...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Catya – Bento

Moles –  Bloom 

hair –  DOUX – – Lucia hairstyle

hat – =Zenith= Summer Hat with flowers (light)- gacha – Kustom9

rings and hand-harness – Zaara : Siya – Collabor

bracelets – [Avenge] Clou bracelet (unisex) – rare –  Shiny Shabby 

necklace – (Kunglers) Yvete necklace –   Cosmopolitan

nails – alme. Minimal – silver –  Shiny Shabby 

top – NX-Nardcotix Daisy Bikini –    COLLABOR88

Leave a Reply

