Call me angel and take my hand Wishing you could be my man…♫

I find myself showing up at your front door

Although I can’t come in I keep coming back for more

And when you call me baby it feels just like a line

And everytime you smile when you look into my eyes

You don’t have the guts to love me like you wish you could

I’m gonna find someone to make me feel the way I should…♪

Call me angel and take my hand Wishing you could be my man...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – LeLutka Bento Head Greer

skin – Glam Affair – Greer – Lelutka Bento Applier – jamaica –    Lelutka

hair – DOUX – Rhonda hairstyle – The Darkness Monthly Event

lingerie – [ILAYA] Lucy lingerie –   Uber

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

