Please don’t scar this young heart…Just take my hand…♫

Hold me close through the night

Don’t let me go, we’ll be alright

Touch my soul and hold it tight

I’ve been waiting all my life…♫

Please don't scar this young heart Just take my hand...♫

body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara –

head – CATWA HEAD – Catya – Bento

Moles –  Bloom 

hair – Tableau Vivant \\ Elle hair –    COLLABOR88

Sweater – *COCO*_OversizedSweater_Black – Fameshed

short – *COCO*_StretchCottonShorts_Black – Fameshed

boot – N-core TIANA Boots –  The Arcade  

leg belt – N-core URBAN Leg Belt (Black) RARE –  The Arcade  

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

